New Syllabus Kharidaar(2078)

Loksewa Aayog conducts exams in three phases for kharidar. First phase includes objective questions with multiple choices, where right answer has to picked and each will have 2 points. First paper has total score of 100 and 50 questions. Like wise second phase is of 200 points, 100 from mathematics and science , and 100 from social studies and office practices. And final phase is computer skill test and interview, it has 50 points. For more in detail you can go through this:

"Sharing is caring."

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!